News Detail


Sep, 2019

Nominations for 2020 Board of Directors

Torrington Little League would like to announce the nominations for the 2020 Board of Directors:

Anthony Mercogliano

Jamie Doherty

Aldo Tartaglino

Chris Stolarcyk

Jeff Gryniuk

Kevin Driscoll

Aron Moore

Jim Steck

Nominees will be elected to the board to join the 7 returning members (Joe McCoy, Sarah Lloyd, Misti Doherty, Brian Kesl, Josh Smith, Ryan Nadeau, Andrew Corrado).

Elections will take place on Monday October 7 from 7pm-8pm. If you were a volunteer (with an approved Volunteer form filled out) you may vote at the Oak Avenue Clubhouse on October 1 or request an absentee ballot from either Sarah Lloyd at [email protected] or Joe McCoy at [email protected].  Absentee Ballots would need to be submitted before 6pm on Monday 10/1/19.

 Once the board is elected, the 16 members will vote on positions during a meeting in October.

Local Sponsors