Website Manager


Torrington Little League Baseball

News Detail


Sep, 2020

2021 TLL Board Nominations

Torrington Little League would like to announce the nominations for the 2021 Board of Directors:
Eric Bishop
Scott Tucciarone
Matt Marola
Adam Prindle
Andrew Corrado
Misti Doherty
Joe McCoy
Matt Maziarz
Heather McCoy
Gary Stein
Sarah Lloyd
John Burggren
Nominees will be elected to the board to join the 5 returning members (Jamie Doherty, Anthony Mercogliano, Aron Moore, Aldo Tartaglino, Mike Aeschlimann).
Elections will take place on Monday October 12 from 7pm-8pm. If you were a volunteer (with an approved Volunteer form filled out) you may vote at the Oak Avenue Clubhouse on October 12 or request an absentee ballot from either Sarah Lloyd at [email protected] or Joe McCoy at [email protected]. Absentee Ballots would need to be submitted before 6pm on Monday 10/12/19.
Once the board is elected, the 16 members will vote on positions during a meeting in October.

Site Links

Contact Us

Torrington Little League Baseball and Softball

P.O. Box 1577 
Torrington, Connecticut 06790

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Torrington Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login